Turneringsudvalg

tu@dbgf.dk

Jens Christian Pedersen, fung. formand
40 20 22 86, jens_christian_pedersen@hotmail.com

Peter Friberg
24 27 98 76, friberg@live.com

Henrik Bukkjær
41 20 72 92, henrik.bukkjaer@gmail.com

Asger Kring
61 66 79 77, asger@kring.dk

 

Ordensudvalg

ou@dbgf.dk

Torben Hasseriis, formand
torbenhasseriis@gmail.com

Martin Foldager
foldagermartin@hotmail.com

Frederik Sevelius
sevelius@gmail.com

Karina Langhoff de Thurah
51 34 95 45, Kldtmail@gmail.com

Brian Klindrup
klindrup@yahoo.com

 

Botnormudvalg

botnorm@dbgf.dk

Karsten Bredahl, formand
karstenbredahl@icloud.com

Peter Hallberg
peter@hallberg.dk

Henrik Bukkjær
41 20 72 92, henrik.bukkjaer@gmail.com

Frederik Sevelius
sevelius@gmail.com

Thomas Wærling Hansen
31 39 27 91, werleperle@gmail.com

Jens Chr. Pedersen
40 20 22 86, Jens_christian_pedersen@hotmail.com

 

Regeludvalg

Ingen medlemmer p.t.

DBgF.dk – Backgammon.dk – Dansk Backgammon Forbund